lunedì 31 dicembre 2012

Oggi in America

Per chi legge in lingua, da oggi potrà leggere il terzo libro della serie Lost Angels 
Death's Angel (Lost Angels, #3)
Death's Angel di Heather Killough-Walden

Since the beginning of time, the archangels have longed to know true love. When four female angels were created for the four archangels, Michael, Gabriel, Uriel, and Azrael, a chaos spurred by jealousy erupted, and the archesses were secreted away to Earth. The four favored archangels followed, prompting a search that has lasted millennia.

As the Angel of Death, Azrael could never be like his brothers. While the others fell to Earth in human form, Azrael descended as a vampire. Today, as the lead singer of a popular rock band, he keeps his true nature hidden--a powerful darkness constantly at odds with his angelic self. Beneath his mask, Azrael holds onto the hope that he will one day find the archess who will complete him.

At his brother Gabriel's wedding, Azrael set his golden eyes on Sophie Bryce, the maid of honor. He is certain she is his destined mate, and will do anything to make her his. But Sophie is unaware of her archess identity, and is haunted by unspeakable demons of her own.

When supernatural forces emerge from the shadows, threatening Sophie, Azrael is the only one who can protect her. But to do it, he must reveal his true, savage self.

Lost Angels series 
1. Avenger’s Angel, 2011 (La guerra degli angeli caduti, 2012)
2. Messenger’s Angeel,  2012 (Il messaggero dell'angelo, 2012)
3. Death’s Angel, 2012

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento